Home Page
Group 1
Group 2
Group 3


Station Address:

KXLE-95.3 FM
1311 Vantage Highway
Ellensburg, WA, 98926

Business Line:

+1 (509) 925-1488

KXLE Staff:

Brad Tacher General Manager/Custodian brad@kxleradio.com
Jim Ridgway Account Executive jim@kxleradio.com
Fiona Gardner Account Executive fiona@kxleradio.com
Terry Cubbins Account Executive terry@kxleradio.com
Jack Otto Web Master/Digital Sales jack@kxleradio.com
Steve Scellick Program Director steve@kxleradio.com
Steven Rogers Production steven@kxleradio.com
Patti Burke Traffic/Promo/FCC Compliance patti@kxleradio.com
Rob Lowery News Director rob@kxleradio.com
     

 

Click here to Listen Live

Copyright © KXLE-FM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.